Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Future of Health Globally

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Social Media, COVID & Ukraine: Fighting Disinformation

Professor Philip Howard
Monday, 11 April 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Dementia Inevitable?

Professor Martin Rossor
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections That Use Touch to Transmit

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections Which Use the Respiratory Route

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sexually Transmitted and Intravenous Infections

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food-and-Drink Borne Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths vs. Covid-19

Professor Julia Gog OBE
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Trends in Health in the UK: The Implications for the NHS

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lymphoma, Leukaemia and Myeloma

Professor Chris Whitty
Monday, 19 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Oppression

Professor Andrea Freeman
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Can We Do About Rising Obesity?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 - 6:00PM