Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Connected Nature

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bonnie Prince Charlie and the Jacobites

Professor Murray Pittock
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

John Evelyn: Britain’s First Environmentalist

Gillian Darley
Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Convincing Fiction

Professor John Mullan
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Witnessing Fireworks

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hidden Investment Opportunities

Professor Alex Edmans
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Windrush Thinkers and Artists

Professor Richard Drayton
Monday, 26 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The African Diaspora in Britain

Professor Hakim Adi
Thursday, 22 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths and Money: From Gold to Bitcoin

Professor Norman Biggs
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

An Introduction to Algorithms

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Political Lawyer

Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 19 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Silence, and the Dynamising of African Creative Resistance

Dr Gus Casley-Hayford OBE
Thursday, 15 October 2020 - 6:00PM