Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Witnessing Fireworks

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

An Introduction to Algorithms

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Connected Humans

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Attentive Eyes

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Darwin, Breeding and Barnacles

Jim Endersby
Monday, 5 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

John Evelyn: Britain’s First Environmentalist

Gillian Darley
Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Connected Nature

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Watching the Radio

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding the Universe with AI

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Geography of Ill Health

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making a Monkey out of Darwin

Jim Endersby
Monday, 30 November 2020 - 6:00PM